New features wish list

Posted By bigrah_2000 10 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
bigrah_2000
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.3K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Year
Hello Everyone,

I am relatively new to the Iclone scene but being an experienced filmmaker and editor I have a few suggestions as to what I would like to see in future release of I clone these include

The ability to manipulate props and characters with a joystick

One button to clear animation from any element not just cams and lights

Some tools to sweeten the audio like add echo, or reverb or filters.

Another Feature that I feel is badly needed is the addition of a render queue. it would be nice to be able to send your finished clips to the queue at night and wake to find all of the previouse days work rendered and waiting for you.

I really love this program and I can tell I will be spending countless hours exploring the possibilities. and please check out my Feature film preview located here

Hasan Rasheed
Writer/Director
Philadelphia, Pa

Edited
10 Years Ago by bigrah_2000
Peter (RL)
Peter (RL)
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (116.1K reputation)

Group: Administrators
Last Active: 2 hours ago