Profile Picture

Advice for new member

Posted By KraftKakes-2012 11 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
KraftKakes-2012
Posted 11 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (227 reputation)Junior Member (227 reputation)Junior Member (227 reputation)Junior Member (227 reputation)Junior Member (227 reputation)Junior Member (227 reputation)Junior Member (227 reputation)Junior Member (227 reputation)Junior Member (227 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 11 Years Ago
Hi folks. I've been using Crazytalk Animator for a few months now and have done most of the tutorials which are terrific. It was quite a steep learning curve, but I love the software.

My problem is that I cannot import a flash file (swf) to use as a prop. I also use Serif Drawplus and I followed all the instructions to create a keyframe animation, export it as flash etc. My flash animation works everywhere else.

This is what I am doing:-

Clicking on Import Media
Clicking on Prop
Browsing to my Shockwave Flash File
Clicking on OK

Nothing happens.

I'd really appreciate any suggestions on this because I am stumped :-(
jlittle
jlittle
Posted 11 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)Distinguished Member (6.7K reputation)

Last Active: Yesterday
Watch my tutorial on creating an animated prop.
You might see what you are doing wrong.

Jeff

Get my Plugin Manager and TaskNotes plugins for iClone.
Check out EZColors and Other products for CTA/CA. EZColors: the easy way to change Render Styled (RS) colors!
See my CTA Tutorials on the YouTube channel CTAStepByStep

KraftKakes-2012
KraftKakes-2012
Posted 11 Years Ago
View Quick Profile