Profile Picture

Exporting movie file with transparent background

Posted By charlesb 10 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
charlesb
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)Junior Member (215 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 10 Years Ago
I am new to Crazy Talk. I have CT7 Pro version and would like to know if this can be done.

I want to build a short movie with audio (text) for an animated character I created. The effect I want is this:

On my website home page, the character is shown as an image and I want guests to be able to "rollover" or "on click" the image and the image then becomes animated with a greeting. So a typical Crazy Talk 7 eye/facial movement with a "thanks for coming by our store" kind of audio greeting.

Is this do-able?

Thanks in advance.

planetstardragon
planetstardragon
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Week
Hi Charles,

First, Welcome to the forum!!! BigGrin

2nd, export as a gif animated file - the gif has the transparency option for the web, so does png - but png is static and can not be compiled like gif to be animated.