Profile Picture

Crazytalk7 voices

Posted By dap353 12 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
dap353
Posted 12 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (212 reputation)Junior Member (212 reputation)Junior Member (212 reputation)Junior Member (212 reputation)Junior Member (212 reputation)Junior Member (212 reputation)Junior Member (212 reputation)Junior Member (212 reputation)Junior Member (212 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 12 Years Ago
Hi, new to Crazytalk but having lots of fun with it. Only thing I am disappointed in is the text to speech voices, which all seem a bit robotic to me. Is there anyway I can use text to speak and use the voices that come with the voice script templates? For instance the Spoiled Teen? If not text to speak is there a way, or a program that anyone can recommend that will change my voice if I use a microphone? I am a teacher and I am using Crazy talk characters from picture books that my students are studying to set them work to do. I don't want the characters to sound like me w00t
Cricky
Arrow
Cricky
Posted 12 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Skype ID= learn.iclone

Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)Skype ID= learn.iclone (13.4K reputation)

Last Active: 2 Years Ago
dap353 (9/8/2012)