Got sold the wrong version of 3Dxchange

Posted By dannybrightonline 9 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
dannybrightonline
Posted 9 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (2.6K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Year
I called realillusion the other day and talked with someone who told me I could import Daz and sketchup models using the basic pak. I saw the thing about FBX but heck I'm a noob and didn't know what that was. ANyway needless to say it doesnt work with Daz because it's not pro version. I had the money saved aside to buy pro but was told I didn't need to.

KInda miffed now as I can't afford to upgrage...what should I do? WIll realillusion maybe make it right and upgrage me? I'm not being a cheap person I'm just on a fixed income and wish I had bought pro version but with someone telling you basic was ok.....

What should I do now? I'm buying things as I can afford them but this is a setback kinda...lol

Danny Bright
wires
wires
Posted 9 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.0K reputation)

Last Active: 4 hours ago
Hi Danny,