Profile Picture

I am using Windows and only have 1 voicemode

Posted By ReneChapman 9 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
ReneChapman
Posted 9 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Junior Member (187 reputation)Junior Member (187 reputation)Junior Member (187 reputation)Junior Member (187 reputation)Junior Member (187 reputation)Junior Member (187 reputation)Junior Member (187 reputation)Junior Member (187 reputation)Junior Member (187 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 9 Years Ago
Hi,
I am a newbie and trying to get a video down for a huge conference. When I do the text to voice option, my voice mode drop down menu only gives me the ANNA option.
Now I am using Windows as I do not have a mac. Is this the only option? I just wish I could get rid of the robotic sound.

Also, can I record via a windows PC?
colour
colour
Posted 9 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (11.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.6K reputation)Distinguished Member (11.6K reputation)

Last Active: Last Year
ReneChapman (1/25/2015)
Hi,
I am a newbie and trying to get a video down for a huge conference. When I do the text to voice option, my voice mode drop down menu only gives me the ANNA option.
Now I am using Windows as I do not have a mac. Is this the only option? I just wish I could get rid of the robotic sound.

Welcome to the Forum Smile

1) Microsoft ANNA Voice is a canned Digital Voice.

2) You can Record your own voice to a WAV PCM Audio File, using a Free Voice Recording Program. (Link to be added) & Import that into iClone. I have & frequently use it.

What out for any Adware it tries to Install (Adware; because it's Free).