Profile Picture

Help me make a one actor for $100.00

Posted By lamar002 10 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
lamar002
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile

Senior Member (291 reputation)Senior Member (291 reputation)Senior Member (291 reputation)Senior Member (291 reputation)Senior Member (291 reputation)Senior Member (291 reputation)Senior Member (291 reputation)Senior Member (291 reputation)Senior Member (291 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 10 Years Ago
Looking for someone to help me bone rig an actor. This is my first time using this program and I could use some help. We will use skype so I can watch you build on actor with parts (legs, hands, torso etc.) that I will send you for the body. Looking to do this asap. Can pay you with paypal.
Ibis Fernandez
Ibis Fernandez
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (15.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.5K reputation)Distinguished Member (15.5K reputation)

Last Active: 2 Months Ago
Have you looked into Puppet Producer? It's a plugin for Flash I developed for my own usage but have made it commercially available to the community. It not a magic bullet, but it will help you rig up your custom characters a good 90% faster than the standard way. (you still have to be creative though) it wont do all the work for you, especially not the "creative part" http://puppetproducer.com