Hello There

Posted By Lost Filmmaker 10 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
Lost Filmmaker
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)Distinguished Member (1.1K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 9 days ago
Hi, I'm Simon. I used to be a filmmaker but due to some life changing circumstances I've had to alter my plans. I still want to tell stories and believe that iClone is the best way to. I've been looking at it for months, but now with the release of 6, I think it's time to get into it.

I say that, I'm probably going to have to wait until November 9th until I can afford to purchase one of the deals. I think it's best to go for the contents pack offer but I'm not sure which ones I'll need. Any advice?

It may sound ridiculously ambitious but I want to reach the level of Final Fantasy. I know it's going to take a long time to achieve but I've got a lot of that now.
planetstardragon
planetstardragon
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member

Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)Distinguished Member (23.2K reputation)

Last Active: Last Week
Hi Simon,

Welcome to the forum!! It's a great community here with some seriously talented animators from all walks of 3D with pro experience in all walks of entertainment, so you will be in good hands getting the look you want! BigGrin