Content Store Music

Posted By Capemedia 10 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
Capemedia
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Film and Music Producer

Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 2 Months Ago

Hello Everyone,

As a musician and composer I think we don’t get the exposure we need to get our products seen in the content store.  So I’m asking for my fellow aficionados for their support and input so we can gather some momentum to see our worked showcased properly by Reallusion.

Together we can get our music noticed and such give a crucial part of film making the exposure it deserves.

Let me know your thoughts so I can pass then onto the Reallusion team.

Thanks

Cape (aka Capemedia) 

Score Variations

Capemedia UK Limited's Website

Capemedia
Capemedia
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Film and Music Producer

Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)Film and Music Producer (3.7K reputation)

Really no one?

Score Variations

toonarama
toonarama
Posted 10 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Distinguished Member